Events

Upcoming Events

  • April 21st, 9.30 a.m. PST – 6.30 p.m. CEST

    Harmonic Live Summit

    Locking Down: Securing Content Distribution

    Register Here
  • April 21st, 11a.m. CEST – 5 p.m. SGT

    Harmonic Live Summit

    Locking Down: Securing Content Distribution

    Register Here
  • 19th – 20th April 2021, 11:35AM ET

    StreamTV Sports Summit

    It’s been said that sports rights deals that are negotiated over the next few years, will shape the industry for the next decade. Which streaming services and platforms are best positioned to capitalize?

    Register Here

Past Events

  • 29th March 2021, 4pm SGT

    AVIA OTT Summit

    Join us at the OTT Virtual Summit which will be held from 29 March – 1 April. The goal is to assess both the current reality as well as the future prospects of the video streaming industry. Has the pandemic accelerated development or hindered business opportunities?

    View Here